Public Policy Advocacy

Kevin Watson,
Director
kevin.watson@floridaea.org                                    
                       
Alicia Ash,
Secretary            
alicia.ash@floridaea.org

Office:
850-224-2078
Fax:
850-224-9294

 

 

 

Cathy Boehme
Legislative Specialist

cathy.boehme@floridaea.org








Ron Bilbao
Legislative Affairs Specialist

ron.bilbao@floridaea.org
Tina Dunbar,
Legislative Specialist
tina.dunbar@floridaea.org


Stephanie Kunkel,
Legislative Affairs Specialist
stephanie.kunkel@floridaea.org
Eric Riley,
Legislative/Political
eric.riley@floridaea.org
Lynda Russell,
Legislative/Political
lynda.russell@floridaea.org
 3 user(s) rated this page
Login to leave a comment
No Comments yet