Organizing and Field Services

xx

Headquarters Office

Office: 850-222-5820

Fax: 850-222-7943

Brian Phillips, Director

brian.phillips@floridaea.org

Vicki Rodriguez, Regional Manager

vicki.rodriguez@floridaea.org
Cindy Vores, Secretary
cindy.vores@floridaea.org
Rose Corriveau, IT/OFS Secretary rose.corriveau@floridaea.org
United Faculty of Florida

Marshall Ogletree,
Executive Director of UFF

marshall.ogletree@floridaea.org
Bargaining/Advocacy/Research Specialists

Emily McCann,
Bargaining/Advocacy/Research Specialist - Northern Region (North of Osceola/Orange border)

emily.mccann@floridaea.org
Graham Picklesimer,
Bargaining/Advocacy Specialist - Southern Region (South of Osceola/Orange border, including Brevard)
graham.picklesimer@floridaea.org
Regional Specialists
Renita Bates renita.bates@floridaea.org
Tracy Butler tracy.butler@floridaea.org
Cristal Cruz cristal.cruz@floridaea.org
Jim Demchak (Regional Specialist/Service Unit Director)
jim.demchak@floridaea.org
Tony Gentile (Regional Specialist/Service Unit Director)
tony.gentile@floridaea.org
Rich Grady rich.grady@floridaea.org
Charley McClaren charley.mcclaren@floridaea.org
Mary Proud mary.proud@floridaea.org
Marcelino Rivera marcelino.rivera@floridaea.org
Blanca Sotelo blanca.sotelo@floridaea.org
Member Benefits
Michelle Young, Member Benefits Specialist michelle.young@floridaea.org
 0 user(s) rated this page
Login to leave a comment
No Comments yet