Legal Services

Martin Powell,
General Counsel
martin.powell@floridaea.org
Ashley Davis,
Deputy General Counsel
ashley.davis@floridaea.org
Legal Services
Tallahassee Office
Office:
(850) 224-7818 or (888) 522-4912 toll-free

Fax:
(850) 224-0447       

 

Tamara Odom,
Legal Secretary
tamara.odom@floridaea.org

 

                        

Maria Kazouris,
Staff Counsel
maria.kazouris@floridaea.org

 

 

Emily Moore,
Staff Counsel
emily.moore@floridaea.org

 

Amy Rodman,
Paralegal Specialist
amy.rodman@floridaea.org

 

Brooke Tatilian
Billing Specialist
kay.fitchner@floridaea.org

Peter Caldwell,
Staff Counsel
peter.caldwell@floridaea.org

 

 

Carol Buxton,
Staff Counsel
carol.buxton@floridaea.org

 

 

Linda Smith,
Paralegal Specialist
linda.smith@floridaea.org

 0 user(s) rated this page
Login to leave a comment
No Comments yet