Legal Services

Martin Powell, General Counsel
martin.powell@floridaea.org

Tamara Odom, Paralegal
tamara.odom@floridaea.org


Sherika Collins, Legal Secretary
sherika.collins@floridaea.org


Connie Shivers, Legal Secretary
connie.shivers@floridaea.org


Maria Kazouris
, Staff Counsel

maria.kazouris@floridaea.org

Emily Moore, Staff Counsel
emily.moore@floridaea.org

Brooke Tatilian, Billing Specialist
brooke.tatilian@floridaea.org

Peter Caldwell, Staff Counsel
peter.caldwell@floridaea.org

Carol Buxton, Staff Counsel
carol.buxton@floridaea.org

Linda Smith, Paralegal Specialist
linda.smith@floridaea.org


Office:
(850) 224-7818 or (888) 522-4912 Toll Free

Fax:
(850) 224-0447      

 0 user(s) rated this page
Login to leave a comment
No Comments yet