The President's Message is now located on a new tab in the Retired Homepage! It can also be found here. Click to read our monthly updates.


President: Janice Poirier

Vice-President: Sandy Rushlow

Secretary: Rhea McKinney

District 1: Dr. Gloria Bonnie Smith

District 2: Janice Whitty

District 3: Katie Murphy

District 4: Gayle Hodges

District 5: Allin Turmer

District 6: Nancy Johnson

District 7: Debra Wright

District 8: Vanessa Tillman

District 9: Leah Allen

District 10: Artie Leichner

District 11: Roy Weatherford

Cabinet Member: Vacant

Governance Board Member: Rhea McKinney

 0 user(s) rated this page
Login to leave a comment
No Comments yet