Information Technology

Anthony Roeder
Director         

 

anthony.roeder@floridaea.org                        Office:
850-201-2800
Fax: 850-201-1675
   
IT Help Desk: 800-507-9520

                                  

                     

Tim Benton,
Network Administrator                 
tim.benton@floridaea.org

Linda Elliott,
ACCESS Member Benefits Specialist

linda.elliott@floridaea.org

Office:  850-222-1429

Earlene Hagan-Hall,
Information Technology Specialist

earlene.hagan-hall@floridaea.org

Keri Maloney,
Information Technology Specialist
keri.maloney@floridaea.org
Carol Drury,
Membership Specialist
carol.drury@floridaea.org
Karen Sorrell,
Network Engineer
karen.sorrell@floridaea.org
 0 user(s) rated this page
Login to leave a comment
No Comments yet