Information Technology

Anthony Roeder, Director       
anthony.roeder@floridaea.org

Tim Benton, Network Administrator                       
tim.benton@floridaea.org

Linda Elliott, ACCESS Member Benefits Specialist
Office:  850-222-1429 linda.elliott@floridaea.org 


Jake Gwynn-Shapiro, Information Technology Specialist
jake.gwynn-shapiro@floridaea.org

Keri Maloney, Information Technology Specialist   
keri.maloney@floridaea.org

Carol Drury, Membership Specialist 
carol.drury@floridaea.org

Karen Sorrell, Network Engineer
karen.sorrell@floridaea.org

Office: 850-201-2800

Fax: 850-201-1675

  

IT Help Desk: 800-507-9520


 0 user(s) rated this page
Login to leave a comment
No Comments yet