FEA Retired Leadership and Districts

Get involved with FEA Retired. Step into a leadership position to make your union stronger. Find your district leader.......

Back to the FEA Affiliates Union Map

2013-14 FEA Retired Executive Board
xxxx President Marilyn Warner 1Marilyn@tampabay.rr.com
Vice President Mattie Johnson
Secretary Daneen Regna
Past President Vivian Silbiger
FEA-R Staff Liaison/FEA Renita Bates 850-201-2800  | Renita.bates@floridaea.org
District 1 Director Gloria Bonnie Smith
District 2 Director Janice Whitty
District 3 Director Charles Moskowitz
District 4 Director Ruby Strickland
District 5 Director Allin Turner
District 6 Director Sheila Cootes
District 7 Director Merrilyn Crosson
District 8 Director Kay Brown
District 9 Director Patti Lochner
District 10 Director Phyllis Compton
FEA Executive Cabinet Member B Grassel
Governance Board Member Vivian Silbiger

FEA Retired Districts and District Leaders
District 1 Director:   
Gloria Bonnie Smith  


Established locals:  Gulf Coast and Washington/Holmes

Other counties in district:  Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Jackson, Bay, Leon, Wakulla, Jefferson, Madison, Taylor, Calhoun,
Liberty, Franklin

District 2

Janice Whitty WHITTYJ1@comcast.net


Established locals:  Duval, Clay, Alachua, Flagler, and St. Johns

Other counties in district:  Baker, Union, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, Hamilton, Suwanee, Columbia, Nassau, Putnam, Lafayette and Dixie

District 3

District Director: 
Charles Moskowitz


Established locals:  Seminole (inactive), Volusia, Lake, Marion, Hernando

Other counties in district:  Citrus and Sumter

District 4

District Director: 
Ruby Strickland

Established locals:  Orange and Osceola

District 5

District Director: 
Allin Turner  Atur44@verizon.net

Established locals:  Pinellas and Pasco

District 6

District Director: 
Sheila Cootes  scootes@earthlink.net

Established local:  Brevard

Other counties in district:  Indian River and Okeechobee

District 7

District Director: 
Merrilyn Crosson  merrilynkay@aol.com

Established locals:  Hillsborough and Polk

Other counties in district:  Highlands, Manatee, Hardee, Desoto

District 8

District Director: 
Kay Brown  ypk1971@hotmail.com

Established locals:  St. Lucie and Palm Beach

Other county in district:  Martin

District 9

District Director: 
Patti Lochner pattiloch@aol.com

Established locals:  Broward and Lee

Other counties in district:  Charlotte, Collier, Glades and Hendry

District 10

District Director: 
Phyllis Compton  msbandlady@aol.com

Established local:  Miami-Dade

Other county in district:  Monroe

 1 user(s) rated this page
Login to leave a comment
No Comments yet