FEA Staff Directory

FEA Adams Street Office

Click here to view FEA affiliate local unions

Executive Office

Joanne McCall, President

Fedrick Ingram, Vice President

Luke Flynt, Secretary-Treasurer

Martin Powell, Chief of Staff/General Counsel

Jeff Wright, Deputy Chief of Staff

Communications Sharon Nesvig, Director
Financial Services Amber Swords, Director
Human Resources Kelly Drake, Director
Information Technology Anthony Roeder, Director
Legal Services Ashley Davis, Deputy General Counsel
Organizing and Field Services Brian Phillips, Director
Public Policy Advocacy Kevin Watson, Director
View FEA Leadership

 1 user(s) rated this page
Login to leave a comment
No Comments yet