Communications

Sharon Nesvig, Director
sharon.nesvig@floridaea.org


Aurora Gonzalez
, Assistant Communications Director

aurora.gonzalez@floridaea.org

Joni Branch, Public Relations and Communications Specialist
joni.branch@floridaea.org

Eric Gzimalowski, Regional Communications Specialist
eric.gzimalowski@floridaea.org

Mark Piotrowski, Communications/Marketing Coordinator
mark.piotrowski@floridaea.org


Shayla Ivey, Secretary
shayla.ivey@floridaea.org


 

Office: 850-201-2800
Fax: 850-222-8551




 0 user(s) rated this page
Login to leave a comment
No Comments yet