Sharon Nesvig, Director

Aurora Gonzalez
, Assistant Communications Director

Joni Branch, Public Relations and Communications Specialist

Luke Flynt, Education Policy Communications Specialist

Eric Gzimalowski, Regional Communications Specialist

Mark Piotrowski, Communications/Marketing Coordinator


Shayla Ivey, Secretary


Office: 850-201-2800
Fax: 850-222-8551

 0 user(s) rated this page
Login to leave a comment
No Comments yet